I love U right now

Knowing when to let go is important. Knowing when to hold on is just as important.

This is what it means to have good timing.

Knowing what to keep and what to give away is also important.

This is what it means to be perceptive and forgiving.

You never need to know how. It will become clear to you once you decide.

This is what it is to be committed.

You never need to know why. Allow the mystery to reveal itself when it is ready to.

This is what it is to have faith.

The who is you and the who is me. And it is something you never need to question.

You have all my love for all time.

One thought on “I love U right now

  1. love it.
    I’m in Mexico City.
    I’m starting my journey.
    I hope to see you soon.

Leave a Reply

